<th id="aeopo"><legend id="aeopo"></legend></th>
  • <li id="aeopo"></li>
    <li id="aeopo"></li>
    <progress id="aeopo"><tbody id="aeopo"></tbody></progress>

  • <div id="aeopo"><span id="aeopo"></span></div>
    <td id="aeopo"></td>

    Global contact Media Relations

    Whatever the topic, if you have any queries, suggestions or comments, please contact the people below. Call us, send an e-mail or contact us on social media. We will be happy to assist.

    Our Spokespeople

    Group Media Relations
     Stefan Straub
    Stefan Straub
    Head of Group Media Relations
    Phone
    +49 89 3891-9896
    E-Mail
    sstraub@munichre.com
    Irmgard Joas
    Irmgard Joas
    Spokesperson
    Phone
    +49 89 3891-6188
    E-Mail
    ijoas@munichre.com
    Axel Rakette
    Axel Rakette
    Spokesperson
    Phone
    +49 89 3891-3141
    E-Mail
    arakette@munichre.com
    Frank Ziegler
    Frank Ziegler
    Spokesperson
    Phone
    +49 89 3891-3042
    E-Mail
    fziegler@munichre.com
    Florian Amberg
    Florian Amberg
    Senior Spokesperson
    Phone
    +49 89 38 91-22 99
    E-Mail
    flamberg@munichre.com
    Media Relations North America
    Jodi Dorman
    Jodi Dorman
    Media Relations North America
    Phone
    +1 609 243-4533
    E-Mail
    jdorman@munichreamerica.com
    Media Relations Asia-Pacific
    Faith Thoms
    Faith Thoms
    Media Relations Asia Pacific
    Phone
    +65 631 80762
    E-Mail
    fthoms@munichre.com
    Media Relations London Insurance Market
    Lilian Ng
    Lilian Ng
    Media Relations London Insurance Market
    Phone
    +44 207 886-3952
    E-Mail
    lillianng@munichre.com
    Global Media Relations
    J?rg Allg?uer
    J?rg Allg?uer
    Global Head of Media Relations
    Phone
    +49 89 3891-8202
    E-Mail
    jallgaeuer@munichre.com
    Group Communications
    Andreas Lampersbach
    Andreas Lampersbach
    Head of Group Communications
    Phone
    +49 89 38?91-54 00
    E-Mail
    alampersbach@munichre.com
    Global 24/7 Media Relations Hotline
    Global 24/7 Media Relations Hotline
    Phone
    +800 8900 0000

    Munich Re on social media

    Headquarter's address

    Hauptgeb?ude mit Schmuckhof K?niginnenstr. Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft Munich Re
    ? Marcus Buck

    Münchener
    Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft
    Media Relations
    80791 München
    Germany

    Dowload location plan (PDF, 327 KB)

    We use cookies on our websites to improve your experience as an internet user, and to optimise our online services. They comprise cookies that are required for technical purposes, and without which the website functionality could not be guaranteed. We also employ cookies to carry out statistical evaluations of the reach of our websites. These evaluations are anonymised. You can find further information on the cookies we use, and ways to object to the use of cookies for statistical evaluations, in our cookie guidelines.
    欧美va天堂在线电影